Amman Contacts

Amman Dialing Code: +962

Gulf Air

Ghanim Alsukhun - Country Manager

Tel: 65679936
Ghanim.Alsukhon@gulfair.com

Gassan Homsi - Airport Manager

Tel: 64010399
gassan.homsi@gulfair.com

GSA

Mr. Ali Awwad - General Manager

Tel: 5667100
ali@7seas-group.com

Mr. Raid Kamal - Sales Manager

Tel: 65667102
raid@7seas-group.com

GHA

Mohd. Al Muntaser Khreis - Director Cargo

Tel: 64793001
mohammedAl-Muntaser.Khreis@rj.com

Raad Doughan - Manager/Cargo Operation Support

Tel: 64793022
raad.doughan@rj.com

Mohd. Khashman - Export Operation/Manager

Tel: 64793028
Mohammad.khashman@rj.com

Naseem Al Hourani - Senior Supervisor/Cargo Claims

Tel: 64793020
Naseem.Alhourani@rj.com