Chennai Contacts

Chennai Dialing Code: +91

GHA

S.Mathrubhutam - Head Of Cargo

Tel: 442251841
s.mathrubhutam@bhadra.in

Gulf Air

T.R.Balaji - Cargo Sales Manager - Sales and Marketing

Tel: 44 22560761
balaji.thirumalai@gulfair.com

Jabir Ali - Country Manager - Sales and Marketing

Tel: 2222801021
jabir.ali@gulfair.com

Saji Mathew - Airport Manager - Ground operations

Tel: 4422566446
saji.mathew@gulfair.com

Jude Fernandez - Cargo Sales Officer - Sales and Marketing

Tel: 4422560762/63
jude.fernandez@gulfair.com

Nedumaran Keppanan - Cargo Service Officer - Sales and Markerting

Tel: 4422560762/63
nedumaran.keppanan@gulfair.com

Narendran Shanmugam - Cargo Reservation Agent - Sales and Marketing

Tel: 4422560762/63
narendran.shanmugam@gulfair.com