Frankfurt Contacts

Frankfurt Dialing Code: +49

Gulf Air

Lenka Pramberger - Airport Manager

Tel: 69 69020481
lenka.pramberger@gulfair.com

GSA

Dunja Aumann - Accounting

Tel: 81155544811
Dunja.aumann@flyus.aero

Thomas Rupp - Sales & Operations

Tel: 69247421811
Thomas.rupp@flyus.aero

Thomas Sauer - Managing Director

Tel: 69247421810
Thomas.sauer@flyus.aero

GHA

Horst Porschen/Mehmet Yilmaz- Tracing

Tel: 969070248, 6969030640
hporschen@fcs.wfs.aero, myilmaz@fcs.wfs.aero

Export Coordinator - Fraport Cargo Services

Tel: 6969071850
export-codo@fcs.wfs.aero

Import Coordinator - Fraport Cargo Services

Tel: 6969063018
import-codo@fcs.wfs.aero