Frankfurt Contacts

Frankfurt Dialing Code: +49

Gulf Air

Uwe Eugen Wridt - Commercial Manager

Tel: 69 719112 12
Uwe.Wriedt@gulfair.com

Lenka Pramberger - Airport Manager

Tel: 69 69020481
lenka.pramberger@gulfair.com

GSA

Andreas Korn - Manager Sales

Tel: 69 69869260
andreas.korn@acsde.de

Frank Stöcklmeyer - Sales & Operations

Tel: 69 698692624
frank.stoecklmeyer@acsde.de

Yilmaz Özyonar

Tel: 696986926
yilmaz.oezyonar@acsde.de

Hakan Ikizoglu - CEO

Tel: 696986926
Hakan.Ikizoglu@acsde.de

GHA

Horst Porschen/Mehmet Yilmaz- Tracing

Tel: 969070248, 6969030640
hporschen@fcs.wfs.aero, myilmaz@fcs.wfs.aero

Export Coordinator - Fraport Cargo Services

Tel: 6969071850
export-codo@fcs.wfs.aero

Import Coordinator - Fraport Cargo Services

Tel: 6969063018
import-codo@fcs.wfs.aero