London Contacts

London Dialing Code: 44

GHA

Menzies Aviation - Operations

Tel: 0208 750 3057
Mw1opsricoh@menziesaviation.com

Salman Obaid - Cargo Services Manager – Menzies

Tel: 0208 7503057
salman.obaid@menziesaviation.com

GSA

Sue Palmer - Finanace Manager

Tel: 0208-7574730
s.palmer@ecsgroup.aero

Adriana Escarraga - Account Manager

Tel: 02087574730
a.escarraga@ecsgroup.aero

Kerry Hatch - Reservations Manager

Tel: 02087574730
k.hatch@ecsgroup.aero

Claire Hughes - Sales Planning Manager

Tel: 02087574730
C.hughes@ecsgroup.aero

Michelle House - Managing Director

Tel: 0208 7574730
m.house@ecsgroup.aero