London Contacts

London Dialing Code: 44

Gulf Air

Nazneen El ElHersh - Country Manager

Tel: 208 9765102
nazneen.elhersh@gulfair.com

GSA

Dhrupesh Bava - Reservations Manager

Tel: 02087574730
d.bava@ecsgroup.aero

Sue Palmer - Finanace Manager

Tel: 0208-7574730
s.palmer@ecsgroup.aero

Rahab Hanna Guy - Account Manager

Tel: 0208-7574730
r.hannaguy@ecsgroup.aero

Fiona Braybrooke - Account Manager

Tel: 02087574730
f.braybrooke@ecsgroup.aero

Claire Gregory - Sales Planning Manager

Tel: 0208 7574730
c.gregory@ecsgroup.aero

Michelle House - Managing Director

Tel: 0208 7574730
m.house@ecsgroup.aero

GHA

Menzies Aviation - Operations

Tel: 0208 750 3057
Mw1opsricoh@menziesaviation.com

Salman Obaid - Cargo Services Manager – Menzies

Tel: 0208 7503057
salman.obaid@menziesaviation.com