Manila Contacts

Manila Dialing Code: +63

GSA

Grace Garcia - Customer Service Manager

Tel: 28547714
gtgarcia@geccargogsa.com

Jon Cabando- Cargo Manager

Tel: 28547714
jfcabando@geccargogsa.com

Leo Creus - Customer Service/Operation

Tel: 28547714
lrcreus@geccargogsa.com

Aaron Pasia - Customer Service and Operation

Tel: 28547714
aopasia@geccargogsa.com

Rico Fuedan - Sales/Customer Service Supervisor

Tel: 28547714
rgfuedan@geccargogsa.com

Richelliza Madridejos - Sales Executive

Tel: 28547714
ramadridejos@geccargogsa.com

GHA

MNL Cargo Operations

Tel: 28545741
mnlfogf@gulfair.com

LUDY CLERIGO - CARGO MANAGER

Tel: 854-5741
c_clerigo@pagss.com

IMPORT & EXPORT - CARGO OPERATIONS

Tel: 854-5741/552-1340
MNLFOGF@gulfair.com