Paris Contacts

Paris Dialing Code: +33

Gulf Air

Marclle Marquis - A/Commercial Manager

Tel: 1 49 52 41 10
Marcelle.marquis@gulfair.com

Danielo Samper Amoros - Airport Manager

Tel: 148643220
danielo.amoros@gulfair.com

Sylviane Sigault - Cargo Manager

Tel: 1 41840526
sylviane.sigault@gulfair.com

Arnaldo Luiz Heusi Thieme - Cargo Sales Rep.

Tel: 1 41840521
arnaldo.thieme@gulfair.com

Henri Pouzols - Cargo Officer

Tel: 1 41840523
henri.pouzols@gulfair.com

GHA

M Maudry(WFS) - President

Tel: 170038710
cmaudry@france-handling.fr